If you want to delete photos from the Photo Organizer you must log in from a computer. Unfortunately, it is not possible to delete photos from the Photo Organizer app or from a web browser on a phone or a mobile tablet.
To Delete Photos from the Photo Organizer, Follow the Steps Bellow:
- Select all the photos you wish to delete by clicking on the “Check”-icon placed in the left-hand corner of the photo.
- A grey toolbar will appear at the top of the page. Click on the “Trash”-icon. It looks like a trashcan.
- The photos will be placed in “Trash”. They will not be permanently deleted. To do so, see the section bellow.
To Delete Photos Permanently from the Photo Organizer, Follow the Steps Below:
- Click on the “Profile”-icon located on the top-right corner of the page and choose “Trash”.
- To delete all the photos in “Trash”, you must click on the “Trash”-icon placed in the top-right corner of the page.
- A window will pop up and inform you that it is not possible to undo this action. Click on “Delete” to confirm or “x” to exit the deletion-window.
Note: if you do not want to delete all your trashed photos you can select the ones you wish to delete and follow steps two and three. You can also restore photos by selecting them and clicking the “twisted arrow”- icon placed on the grey toolbar. The photos will den be restored and placed under “Photos” located in the left-hand menu.