fotoknudsen offers active customers unlimited photo-storage in the Photo Organizer. Active customers are defined as customers placing at least one order within a 12-month period.
If no order is placed within the 12-month free storage period, fotoknudsen will limit your access to the service. The photos will not be deleted, and full access will be restored if a new order is placed. You will also be able to download all your photos to your computer.
Any changes to these conditions will be announced in due time to the email address registered to the account. If you need help to change your email address you can read more about it here.